Encyclopedia  |   World Factbook  |   World Flags  |   Reference Tables  |   List of Lists     
   Academic Disciplines  |   Historical Timeline  |   Themed Timelines  |   Biographies  |   How-Tos     
Sponsor by The Tattoo Collection
List of hospitals in Washington
Main Page | See live article | Alphabetical index

List of hospitals in Washington

This is a list of hospitals in the state of Washington, USA.

This list is incomplete. You can help Wikipedia by adding to it.

Leavenworth
  • Longview
  • McCleary
  • Monroe Valley General Hospital www.valleygeneral.com

    Morton Morton General Hospital www.lewiscountyhelp.com

    Moses Lake Samaritan Healthcare www.samaritanhealthcare.com

    Mount Vernon Skagit Valley Hospital www.skagitvalleyhospital.org

    Newport Newport Community Hospital - Pend Oreille County Public Hospital District #1 www.phd1.org

    Odessa Odessa Memorial Healthcare Center

    Olympia Capital Medical Center www.capitalmedical.com Providence St. Peter Hospital www.providence.org

    Omak Mid-Valley Hospital www.mvhealth.org/site/public/index.php

    Othello Othello Community Hospital

    Pasco Lourdes Medical Center www.lourdesonline.org

    Pomeroy Garfield County Public Hospital District www.garfieldcountyphd.org

    Port Angeles Olympic Medical Center www.olympicmedical.org

    Port Townsend Jefferson General Hospital www.jgh.org

    Prosser Prosser Memorial Hospital www.pphdwa.org

    Pullman Pullman Memorial Hospital www.pullmanhospital.org

    Puyallup Good Samaritan Community Healthcare www.goodsamhealth.org

    Quincy Quincy Valley Medical Center www.quincyhospital.org

    Redmond Group Health Cooperative/Eastside Hospital www.ghc.org

    Renton Valley Medical Center www.valleymed.org

    Republic Ferry County Memorial Hospital www.fcphd.org

    Richland Kadlec Medical Center www.kadlecmed.org Lourdes Counseling Center - Richland www.lourdesonline.org

    Ritzville East Adams Rural Hospital

    Seattle Children’s Hospital and Regional Medical Center www.seattlechildrens.org Group Health Cooperative/Central Hospital www.ghc.org Harborview Medical Center www.harborview.org Kindred Hospital Seattle www.kindredhealthcare.com Northwest Hospital www.nwhospital.org Regional Hospital for Respiratory and Complex Care www.regionalhospital.org Seattle Cancer Care Alliance www.seattlecca.org Swedish Medical Center/Ballard Campus www.swedish.org Swedish Medical Center/First Hill Campus www.swedish.org Swedish Medical Center/Providence Campus www.swedish.org University of Washington Medical Center www.washington.edu/medical/ Virginia Mason Medical Center www.vmmc.org VA Hospital West Seattle Psychiatric Hospital

    Sedro-Woolley United General Hospital www.unitedgeneral.org

    Shelton Mason General Hospital www.masongeneral.com

    South Bend Willapa Harbor Hospital www.willapaharborhospital.com

    Spokane Deaconess Medical Center Empire Health Services www.empirehealth.org Holy Family Hospital www.holy-family.org Sacred Heart Medical Center www.shmc.org Shriners Hospital for Children St. Luke’s Rehabilitation Institute www.stlukesrehab.org Valley Hospital and Medical Center www.valleyhospital.org

    Sunnyside Sunnyside Community Hospital www.sunnysidehospital.com

    Tacoma Allenmore Hospital www.multicare.org Mary Bridge Children’s Hospital and Health Center www.multicare.org MultiCare Health System www.multicare.org Puget Sound Behavioral Health St. Clare Hospital www.fhshealth.org St. Joseph Medical Center www.fhshealth.org Tacoma General Hospital www.multicare.org

    Tonasket North Valley Hospital www.nvhospital.org/

    Toppenish Toppenish Community Hospital www.hma-corp.com

    Tukwila Highline Community Hospital Specialty Center www.highlinehospital.org

    Vancouver Southwest Washington Medical Center www.swmedicalcenter.com

    Walla Walla St. Mary Medical Center www.smmc.com Walla Walla General Hospital www.wwgh.com/

    Wenatchee Central Washington Hospital www.cwhs.com Wenatchee Valley Hospital

    White Salmon Skyline Hospital www.skylinehospital.com

    Yakima Yakima Regional Medical and Heart Center www.hma-corp.com Yakima Valley Memorial Hospital www.yakimamemorialhospital.org/